Artist Track LW Weeks
1 Blue Fields Paper Cut featuring Ihem   Debut
2 HVOB and Winston Marshall The Blame Game   Debut
3 Corrado Saija Blue Girl (Electric Version)   Debut
4 Capa Chains of Madness 1 3
5 Vinny Villbass Moneymaker ft. Ando   Debut
6 Thor Tango D'abeba   Debut
7 Lena Kaufman Lotus (Thor Deep Chill Vocal) 2 4
8 She's Drunk Three Trees Text (Strip Steve Remix)   Debut
9 Max Cooper Symmetry ft. Tom Hodge (Hidden Orchestra Remix)   Debut
10 Hove Portes du Soleil   Debut