Artist Track LW Weeks
1 The Goods Peach (B. Bravo Remix)   Debut
2 Roberto Bronco Unbroken Wings   Debut
3 Fluqx Staring at the Sun   Debut
4 Mirage Club Tropical Z   Debut
5 Chouco Deeper   Debut
6 Dub Mars You Give Me Energy   Debut
7 Moods Comfortable ft. High Hoops   Debut
8 The Oddness Red Dust   Debut
9 Lemongrass Polaris   Debut
10 JES We Belong To the Night   Debut